Saturday, August 13, 2011

Well i am a tomboy but i dont waer make up and stuff what sould i do?

i am always hangin out with guys and doin guy stufff and i dont wear makup and stuff like that and i think 1 guy likes me and his name is willie and he isnt hot or any thing what sould i do

No comments:

Post a Comment