Tuesday, August 16, 2011

WHY TERMINATOR 4 if 3 SUCKED?

Like other people said, they want to end on a high note. Also, Studios make a lot of money with well known franchises, even if previous movies in the franchise haven't done well. Rambo 4 was much better than Rambo 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment