Eve Womer
Monday, August 15, 2011
Football fans, are you pissed that Joe Buck will be doing the Superbowl?
He's the worst commentator in football, but what's sad is that he's better at football than he is at baseball. And for some reason, he always does the best games.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment