Thursday, August 11, 2011

I didn't buy into all the hype when the Di Vinci Code came out, but now that it came out on DVD and someone

offered me a free copy, I was eager to see what all the hoop-la was about. Frankly, it got tedious quickly and I turned it off. So, my question is what makes it worth my investing 2 and a half hours in this-just what did you or did you not like about it? And ya know, how about a quick synopsis cause it just isn't doing it for me.

No comments:

Post a Comment