Favre is a hall of fame Quarterback Rodgers is not. Not saying that he is a bad QB I'm just saying you can't replace a legend with a good quarterback and expect to not miss a beat. Favre has better, quicker football instincts. Maybe Rodgers can develop into this with the help of a blocking offensive line.
No comments:
Post a Comment